For all projects, the following information is displayed:

  • Project title
  • Number of touchpoints in project
  • Project short description
  • Date of last modification
  • Person who performed last modification

 There are 3 main sections on the projects list page:

1. Demo Projects 

This section lists all sample or demo projects that are part of the Touchpoint Dashboard platform. 

NOTE: You cannot delete Demo projects from your account.

2. Shared Projects

This section lists all the projects that others have shared with you.

NOTE: This section does not include projects that you created and subsequently shared with other collaborators. Those are in the My Projects section (No. 5 in this list)

3. Archived Projects

This section lists all the projects that you have archived.

4. Deleted Projects

This section lists all the projects that you have deleted.

5. My Projects

This section lists all the projects that you created and for which you are the owner.

This list includes projects that you have shared with other collaborators.

Did this answer your question?