Follow the steps below to delete a Journey Map:

  1. Open the Journey View and click Edit Journey
  2. Click the Delete Journey icon

3. To prevent you from accidentally deleting your maps, the dashboard will ask you to confirm. Click "Yes, delete it."

Note: You cannot undo this action. Please make sure to delete the journey only when you are absolutely sure.

Did this answer your question?